فورد الفروق للبيع

فورد الفروق للبيع بأسعار تنافسية. جميع النماذج في الأوراق المالية, إذا كنت لا ترى الجزء تحتاج يقدم لنا دعوة، ونحن سوف تحديد موقعه بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في العثور على حق واحد لشاحنة الخاص بك, لا تتردد في اتصل بنا. لدينا التكنولوجية استعداد لمساعدتك في العثور على الفرق المناسب لك 877-776-4600 أو 407-872-1901.

تتمثل إحدى الميزات التي تميز هذا المحور عن المحاور الصلبة المحلية الأخرى عالية الأداء أو شديدة التحمل في أنه على عكس تصميمات المحاور الأخرى, الوصول إلى التروس التفاضلية ليس من خلال غطاء المركز الخلفي; بدلا, في فورد 9 بوصة, وملحومة الغطاء الخلفي للإسكان محور, ويتم الحصول على إمكانية الوصول إلى الأجزاء الداخلية عن طريق إزالة الغطاء المركزي على الترس الصغير (أمامي) جانب المحور الذي يتصل من خلاله نير عمود الإدارة, مع الفرق القادمة التجمع من محور وحدة تعلق على غطاء.

الجبهة التفاضلي الخلفي

Ford differentials for sale

نموذج نسبة عدد ترس المفتاح AXLE GEAR المفتاح COUNT شرط
FORD 9″ 3.50 28 31 إعادة بنائها
differential warranty

فروق جديدة وإعادة بنائها من قبل Pro والعتاد ومغطاة سنة واحدة, غير محدود الضمان الأميال. *انظر الضمان. كافة الضمانات الأخرى هي أن من الشركة المصنعة.

لأكثر من 20 سنوات ونحن نجحنا في تصديرها في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن الأوراق المالية في كل الماركات والموديلات من كل ما تبذلونه من فروق المستعملة وإعادة بناء جديدة, أجزاء ولوازم. وسواء كنا استخدام شركات النقل الخاص بك أو لنا, يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أننا سوف الحصول على المنتج الخاص بك لكم في الوقت المحدد وفي حالة عمل مثالية.
نحن تصدير إلى أكثر من 60 دولة حول العالم ومعرفة ما يلزم لانجاز هذه المهمة الحق في المرة الأولى. هدفنا هو بالنسبة لك لتكون قادرة على استكمال عملك في أقل قدر من الوقت ممكن possible.We تسعى إلى أن تصبح عنصرا دائما نجاحك!

Ford Differentials for Sale2018-11-19T11:17:45+00:00

Ford Differentials For Sale

Ford differentials for sale at competitive pricing. All models in stock, if you don’t see the part you need give us a call and we will locate it for you. If you are having difficulty finding the right one for your truck, don’t hesitate to contact us. We have techs ready to help you find the right differential for you 877-776-4600 or 407-872-1901.

One of the features which distinguishes this axle from other high-performance or heavy-duty domestic solid axles is that unlike other axle designs, access to the differential gears is not through the rear center cover; rather, in the Ford 9 inch, the rear cover is welded to the axle housing, and access to internals is obtained by removing the center cover on the pinion (front) side of the axle through which the driveshaft yoke connects, with the differential assembly coming out of the axle as a unit attached to the cover.

Front Rear Differential

Ford differentials for sale

Model Ratio Pinion Spline Count AXLE GEAR SPLINE COUNT CONDITION
FORD 9″ 3.50 28 31 Rebuilt
differential warranty

Differentials are new and rebuilt by Pro Gear and covered with a one year, unlimited mileage warranty.  *See warranty. All other warranties are that of the manufacturer.

For over 20 years we have successfully exported world wide. We stock all makes and models of all your new used and rebuilt differentials, parts and kits. Whether we use your carriers or ours, you can rest assured that we will get your product to you on time and in perfect working condition.
We export to over 60 countries worldwide and know what it takes to get the job done right the first time. Our goal is for you to be able to complete your job in the least amount of time possible.We strive to become a regular component of your success!