Форд дифференциалы на продажу2018-11-19T11:17:45+00:00

Форд дифференциалы для продажи

Форд дифференциалов для продажи по конкурентоспособным ценам. Все модели в наличии, если вы не видите часть вам нужно позвонить нам и мы найдем его для вас. Если у вас возникли трудности в поиске правильного для вашего грузовика, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами. Мы санитары готовы помочь вам найти правильный дифференциал для вас 877-776-4600 или же 407-872-1901.

One of the features which distinguishes this axle from other high-performance or heavy-duty domestic solid axles is that unlike other axle designs, access to the differential gears is not through the rear center cover; скорее, в Форд 9 дюймовый, задняя крышка приварена к корпусу моста, and access to internals is obtained by removing the center cover on the pinion (фронт) side of the axle through which the driveshaft yoke connects, с дифференциалом в сборе выходит из оси как единое целое, прикрепленного к крышке.

Передний Задний дифференциал

Ford differentials for sale

модель соотношение Шестерня сплайн Count ОСИ ШЕСТЕРНИ СПЛАЙН COUNT СОСТОЯНИЕ
FORD 9″ 3.50 28 31 перестроенный
differential warranty

Дифференциалы являются новыми и перестроен Pro передач и покрыта один год, неограниченная гарантия пробега. *См гарантии. Все остальные гарантии в том, что от производителя.

Для более 20 лет мы успешно экспортируется по всему миру. Мы снабжаем всех марок и моделей всех новых и подержанных перестроен дифференциалов, части и комплекты. Если мы используем свои носители или наши, Вы можете быть уверены, что мы получим ваш продукт к вам вовремя и в отличном рабочем состоянии.
Мы экспортируем в более чем 60 странах по всему миру и знают, что нужно, чтобы получить работу сделано правильно в первый раз. Наша цель для вас, чтобы быть в состоянии завершить свою работу в наименьшее количество времени possible.we стремиться стать постоянным компонентом вашего успеха!

Позвоните сейчас Кнопка
ЗВОНИТЕ
ЧАСТЕЙ

Ford Differentials for Sale2018-11-19T11:17:45+00:00

Ford Differentials For Sale

Ford differentials for sale at competitive pricing. All models in stock, if you don’t see the part you need give us a call and we will locate it for you. If you are having difficulty finding the right one for your truck, don’t hesitate to contact us. We have techs ready to help you find the right differential for you 877-776-4600 or 407-872-1901.

One of the features which distinguishes this axle from other high-performance or heavy-duty domestic solid axles is that unlike other axle designs, access to the differential gears is not through the rear center cover; rather, in the Ford 9 inch, the rear cover is welded to the axle housing, and access to internals is obtained by removing the center cover on the pinion (front) side of the axle through which the driveshaft yoke connects, with the differential assembly coming out of the axle as a unit attached to the cover.

Front Rear Differential

Ford differentials for sale

Model Ratio Pinion Spline Count AXLE GEAR SPLINE COUNT CONDITION
FORD 9″ 3.50 28 31 Rebuilt
differential warranty

Differentials are new and rebuilt by Pro Gear and covered with a one year, unlimited mileage warranty.  *See warranty. All other warranties are that of the manufacturer.

For over 20 years we have successfully exported world wide. We stock all makes and models of all your new used and rebuilt differentials, parts and kits. Whether we use your carriers or ours, you can rest assured that we will get your product to you on time and in perfect working condition.
We export to over 60 countries worldwide and know what it takes to get the job done right the first time. Our goal is for you to be able to complete your job in the least amount of time possible.We strive to become a regular component of your success!